Make your own free website on

Speedway Archives

George Mudgway

Epsom Showgrounds, Auckland New Zealand

click on any photo to see a larger image



George 1940 NZ Championship 1941 George Mudgway, Charlie Buchanan, Norm Morgan George 1940



 G Steward,  D Pulford, Henry Falls,  B Smith Three NZ Legends - George Mudgway, Len Perry and Harold Fairhurst D Pulford (without helmet), B Smith, G Steward, R Harding

Winner NZ Championship Charlie Buchanan   George on the outside of Thirsty Thompson   NZ Championship 1940?

More to come

Next Page

1/4 mile Grass track Championship Hamilton, New Zealand 1945

Back to George Mudgway Index
Back to Speedway Archives Index